225-291-2806             

2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Amanda Calloway
Calloway Title & Escrow, LLC
4170 Ashford Dunwoody Rd., NE, #285
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: 770-698-7960
amandac@titlelaw.com

President-Elect
 

Gina Matthews

Mississippi Valley Title Ins. Co.
1905 Indian Lake Drive, Suite A
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-443-9013
gmatthews@mvt.com

     
Vice President
Kyle J. Levstek
Calloway Title & Escrow, LLC
4170 Ashford Dunwoody Rd., NE, #285
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: 770-698-7960

kylel@titlelaw.com
Secretary 
Deborah Bailey
Bailey Helms Legal, LLC
300 Colonial Center Pkwy, Suite 100
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: 678-222-3451
Deborah
.bailey@baileyhelmslegal.com
Treasurer
Lynn Hightower-Moore
Common Bond Title, LLC
300 Office Park Dr., Ste. 230
Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Phone: 205-421-1010
Lynn@commonbondtitle.com

Director - Alabama
Jance Voytanovsky
First American Title Insurance Co.
300 Office Park Drive, Suite 175
Birmingham, AL  35223
Phone: 205-879-1818
jvoytanovsky@firstam.com
Director - Mississippi
Terry Weill
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
P O Box 2901
Madison, MS 39110
Phone:  601-927-1808
tweill@mvt.com
Director - Georgia
Russell Gaines
Specialized Title Services, Inc.
6133 Peachtree Dunwoody
Atlanta, GA, 30328
Phone: 770-698-2020
rgaines@specializedtitle.com

Director at Large
Jeremy Holley
Amrock Alabama, Inc.
410 First Avenue SE, Ste. 203
Cullman, AL 35055
Phone:  313-338-0264
jeremyholley@amrock.com
Immediate Past President

Michael Webber
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
7600 Hwy. 72 West, Suite 202
Madison, AL 35758
Phone: 256-539-1997
mwebber@stewart.com

      


SLTA | P.O. Box 14806 | Baton Rouge, LA  70898 

Association Headquarters:  225-291-2806


Copyright © 2017 - Southeast Land Title Association - SLTA - All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software